We use cookies to enhance your browsing experience, serve personalized ads or content, and analyze our traffic. By clicking "Accept All", you consent to our use of cookies. Customize
NCRC Contact Information

Mailing address

P.O. Box 97336
Raleigh, NC 27624

NCRC contacts

President: Dasa Raghavan, president@ncroadrunners.org
Vice President: Lauren Smith, vicepresident@ncroadrunners.org
Treasurer: Gerald Armentrout, treasurer@ncroadrunners.org
Secretary: Michael Radford, secretary@ncroadrunners.org
Board member: Tyler Pake, board@ncroadrunners.org
Board member: Jacqueline Hung, board@ncroadrunners.org

General club information: info@ncroadrunners.org
Website content: webmaster@ncroadrunners.org
Website technical help: help@racereach.com

Membership coordinator: Esther Dill, membership@ncroadrunners.org
Newsletter editor: Judy Liu, newsletter@ncroadrunners.org
Run for the Roses race director: Elizabeth Werner, roses@ncroadrunners.org
NCRC Classic race director: Bill Parquet, ncrc-classic@ncroadrunners.org
ATT 10-Miler/4-Miler race director: Brad Broyles, att10miler@ncroadrunners.org
Adopt A Highway: Susan Hatch, adoptahighway@ncroadrunners.org
Snoopy's Social Run director: Brad Broyles, snoopys@ncroadrunners.org
NCRC's Spring Forth Scavenger Hunt director: Jack Threadgill, jethreadgill7@gmail.com
1,000 Mile Club coordinator: Jadine Lee, 1000mileclub@ncroadrunners.org
Race Results for newsletter: Esther Dill, raceresults@ncroadrunners.org


Let's Connect

Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Strava

Club Management, Website and App powered by RaceReach.