NCRC Contact Information

Mailing address

P.O. Box 97336
Raleigh, NC 27624

NCRC contacts

President: Jack Threadgill,
Vice President: Dasa Raghavan,
Treasurer: Gerald Armentrout,
Secretary: Mandy Posgai,
Board member: Tyler Pake,
Board member: Susan Hatch,
Board member: Barbara Latta,

General club information:
Website content:
Website technical help:

Membership coordinator: Esther Dill,
Newsletter editor: Judy Liu,
Run for the Roses race director: Elizabeth Werner,
NCRC Classic race director: Bill Parquet,
ATT 10-Miler/4-Miler race director: Brad Broyles,
Adopt A Highway: Susan Hatch,
Snoopy's Social Run director: Brad Broyles,
NCRC's Spring Forth Scavenger Hunt director: Jack Threadgill,
1,000 Mile Club coordinator: Jadine Lee,
Race Results for newsletter: Esther Dill,


Let's Connect

Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Strava

Club Management, Website and App powered by RaceReach.