NCRC Contact Information

Mailing address

P.O. Box 97336
Raleigh, NC 27624

NCRC contacts

President: Jack Threadgill, president@ncroadrunners.org
Vice President: Dasa Raghavan, vice president@ncroadrunners.org
Treasurer: Gerald Armentrout, treasurer@ncroadrunners.org
Secretary: Mandy Posgai, secretary@ncroadrunners.org
Board member: Susan Hatch, board@ncroadrunners.org
Board member: Barbara Latta, nc1blatta@aol.com
Board member: Tyler Pake, board@ncroadrunners.org 

General club information: info@ncroadrunners.org
Website content: webmaster@ncroadrunners.org
Website technical help: help@racereach.com

Membership coordinator: Esther Dill, membership@ncroadrunners.org
Newsletter editor: Judy Liu, newsletter@ncroadrunners.org
Run for the Roses race director: Elizabeth Werner, roses@ncroadrunners.org
NCRC Classic race director: Bill Parquet, ncrc-classic@ncroadrunners.org
ATT 10-Miler/4-Miler race director: Brad Broyles, att10miler@ncroadrunners.org
Adopt A Highway: Susan Hatch, adoptahighway@ncroadrunners.org
Snoopy's Social Run director: Brad Broyles, att10miler@ncroadrunners.org
NCRC's Spring Forth Scavenger Shoot director: Jack Threadgill, president@ncroadrunners.org
1,000 Mile Club coordinator: Jadine Lee, 1000mileclub@ncroadrunners.org
Race Results for newsletter: Esther Dill, raceresults@ncroadrunners.org
 


 

Club Management, Website and App powered by RaceReach.